Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mariam louis

mariam louis

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariam louis
"Sandy Yonan was very helpful and the sweetest person ever was very professional and friendly was able to answer all my questions. she really cares for her customers. I would recommend all my family and friends to always ask for her. Overall great experience!!!"
Profile photo of salem Daniel

salem Daniel

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by salem Daniel
"Thank you Sandy for help me with my inc you are so friendly and nice person thanks again"
Profile photo of DANIA SALEM

DANIA SALEM

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DANIA SALEM
"I love this place and sandy is the best one there she’s always ready to help I highly recommend this place just ask about her and she will help you 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Spencer Palm

Spencer Palm

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Palm
"I met Clint thru a past job. When I worked there I had a water damage issue in my basement. He wasn’t even my insurance agent then but he still took time to answer some of my questions. That went a long way. Fast forward 6 months I’m not loving my rate with my current insurance provider. I knew exactly who to call. He made switching easy and he was happy to answer any questions I had. Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Vivian Hanna

Vivian Hanna

September 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Vivian Hanna
"The worst service, they don’t know how to treat people very rude I’m always over charged every month. My quote is different monthly, I’m not satisfied with them every time I call, they tell me to go somewhere else because of my pricing keep going up"
Profile photo of Dan Hurlbutt

Dan Hurlbutt

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Hurlbutt
"Clint and his team are amazing! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ali Elali

Ali Elali

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Elali
"I have worked with Mr. Clint office for more than a year. Very professional team, easy to deal with, they will try to give you the best price and advice you what coverage add. I didn’t have to step in there office for any change. A phone was more than enough."
Profile photo of Nathan Pipes

Nathan Pipes

May 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nathan Pipes
"I’m not one to write reviews unless I feel they are needed, Either good or bad. First I’ll say I’ve been with this agency for over 3 years. Never had an issue. That was until I got a new car, got quoted a premium, bought that premium and proceeded to be told it was 100$ more than what we said it was a month. My issue comes with the fact that there was absolutely, unequivocally, zero transparency on why my bill was so much more. Instead I was told verbatim “I don’t know why it’s more but it is” i asked multiple times to see paperwork or their math on how I owe them so much. I’ve since switched agency, still State Farm and my policy is back to normal. Just beware of the scams clint and his employees try to pull."
Profile photo of nardin yousif

nardin yousif

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nardin yousif
"I highly recommend State Farm insurance and I really loved working with Sandy Younan she’s the best, very professional, such a nice personality and went above and beyond to make sure I walked out with a smile"
Profile photo of Joni Karcho

Joni Karcho

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Karcho
"Sandy yonan"
Profile photo of Sherry

Sherry

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry
"Thank you Kristy for making this process easy and quick. I Highly Recommend This Office. They Excellent Prices and Great Service. Thank You So Very Much!!! 😁😁"
Profile photo of Admon Noah

Admon Noah

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Admon Noah
"Sandy I can’t thank you enough for helping to get a life insurance."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Daniels

Jeffrey Daniels

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Daniels
"Clint has went above and beyond to help us. Our former carrier no longer wanted to carry our business ins. And we were in a bind. Clint went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. 10/10 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Regan Soriano

Regan Soriano

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Soriano
"Kristy was wonderful! She went above and beyond to help me save money while getting the most for my insurance! If it wasnt for her Id be paying $500/mo for full coverage!"
Profile photo of Zina H

Zina H

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zina H
"Excellent job she does sandy"
Profile photo of Jessica Metty

Jessica Metty

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Metty
"I was getting insurance for the first time after a bad experience with another agent and insurance company.I was put In contact with sue and she was able to save me $300 compared to what others were offering me! She also explained everything to me and made me very comfortable in my decision to go with Clint St.Mosley State Farm. My experience was great from the time I walked in the door I was greeted by everyone in the office I was made to feel comfortable from the beginning. I would highly recommend this business to everyone!"
Profile photo of Peter Marouji

Peter Marouji

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Marouji
"If you need insurance come here !! Talk to SANDY , she is extremely professional and intelligent and knows exactly what’s she’s talking bout! She takes care of you and doesn’t pressure you into stuff you don’t need."
Profile photo of shakir sitto

shakir sitto

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shakir sitto
"Sandy your number one. Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Raad Elia

Raad Elia

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raad Elia
"Best people work there. Sandy thank you for everything you did best to you. I recommend 👌to help you with best price"
Profile photo of Leandra Zora

Leandra Zora

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leandra Zora
"Sandy Yonan is amazing!!! She went in full detail and explained everything perfectly. Left with no concerns or doubts!!"
Profile photo of Suhail Albasrawy

Suhail Albasrawy

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suhail Albasrawy
"Sandy was the best she help me with auto 🚘 fire 🔥 and life . thank you so much hun"
Profile photo of Evo Qar

Evo Qar

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evo Qar
"Thank you so much Sandy for get me the best price.your the best"
Profile photo of John Jackson

John Jackson

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Jackson
"Susan was incredible helpful and helped me get a new quote for auto insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Hannah Adams

Hannah Adams

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Adams
"Clint is truly a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Revon Abbo

Revon Abbo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Revon Abbo
"Thank you so much Sandy and Michelle the best ppl to work with."